The Fourth Seal (2015)


ebola-protectI have decided to continue my series on the Four Seals of Revelation Chapter 6 by updating the information to include the fourth seal.

We have no real proof of what that seal may be, as the bible does not (contrary to popular belief) say that the pale horse with Death and Hades is “plague”. It only speaks of “death” in various forms. Nonetheless, I thought it would be a good idea to look into current events to see how they might fit in to the sequence that has been unfolding since 1994.

As some of you will know, I differ from the traditional opinion, in believing we are already in the time of the opening of the seals of Revelation. Anyone curious about my viewpoint of the endtimes should have a good look around my Birthpangs website, and perhaps it would be useful to glance at this chart which accompanies my lengthy article on Revelation and Yom Kippur in the Temple.

In short, I do not hold to the conventional pre-seven-year rapture position. I am what you might call a “mid-seal rapturist”. Nonetheless I DO believe in the rapture of the Church! But in that context, I will dive straight into the subject at hand, the fourth seal.

To continue reading, please click here to go to my website.

One thought on “The Fourth Seal (2015)

  1. Just last evening my husband and I were discussing your articles on the first three seals. I told him about the seven year pattern and that I wondered if you saw signs of the 4th seal in current events related to IS and Ebola. Very interesting to receive the notice today of your new article. We read it together and found it very thought provoking. Thank you for writing it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

